Center for Population Studies

University of Mississippi

Affiliates

 

Headshot of Anne Cafer Anne Cafer
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Coordinator, Applied Policy and Community Research Laboratory

Ph.D, University of Missouri
Lamar Hall 543  |  662-915-7433
amcafer@olemiss.edu
Headshot of Jody Holland Jody Holland
Assistant Professor of Public Policy Leadership
Ph.D, Mississippi State University
Odom Hall 106  |  662-915-1362
jholland@olemiss.edu
Headshot of Willa Johnson
Associate Professor of Sociology
Ph.D, Vanderbilt University
Lamar Hall 540  |  662-915-1495
wjohnson@olemiss.edu
Headshot of Katie Kerstetter Katie Kerstetter
Affiliated Research Associate
Ph.D, George Mason University
Lamar Hall 533  |  662-915-7288
kkerste2@gmu.edu
Headshot of Anna Kleiner Anna M. Kleiner
Affiliated Research Associate
Ph.D, University of Missouri
Lamar Hall 533  |  662-915-7288
annamkleiner@gmail.com
Headshot of Tess Lefmann Tess Lefmann
Assistant Professor of Social Work
Ph.D, University of Tennessee Knoxville
Longstreet Hall 212 |  662-915-7336
tlefmann@olemiss.edu
 Headshot of Georgianna Mann Georgianna Mann
Assistant Professor of Nutrition &
Hospitality Management

Ph.D, Virginia Polytechnic Institute
220 Lenoir Hall  |  662-915-2621
grmann@olemiss.edu
Headshot of Catherine Moring Catherine Moring
Executive Director,
James C. Kennedy Wellness Center at Tallahatchie General Hospital
Ph.D, University of Mississippi
Lamar Hall 533  |  662-915-7288
cmoring@mytgh.com
 Headshot of Margo Ralston
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Ph.D, University of Missouri
Lamar Hall 533  |  662-915-7288
Headshot of Meagen Rosenthal Meagen Rosenthal
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Administration
Ph.D, University of Alberta
Faser Hall 223A  |  662-915-2475
mmrosent@olemiss.edu
Headshot of JT Thomas
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Ph.D, University of Missouri
Lamar Hall 514  |  662-915-7430
jmthoma4@olemiss.edu