skip to main content

Center for Population Studies

University of Mississippi

Center Staff

 

 

 

 

Headshot of Dr. John J. Green John J. Green
Director, Center for Population Studies
Professor of Sociology
Ph.D, University of Missouri
Lamar Hall 537  |  662-915-7295
jjgreen@olemiss.edu

Headshot of Dr. Jamiko Deleveaux Jamiko Deleveaux
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Ph.D, University of Texas San Antonio
Lamar Hall 532  |  662-915-6677
jvdeleve@olemiss.edu

Terrence Hunter
Delta Fellow
J.D. Candidate, University of Mississippi School of Law
Lamar Hall 533  |  662-915-7288
thunter1@go.olemiss.edu

Headshot of Dr. Vanessa Parks Vanessa Parks
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Ph.D, Louisiana State University
Lamar Hall 536  |  662-915-7295
vparks@olemiss.edu
Headshot of Elizabeth Sweeney Elizabeth Young Sweeney
Research Associate
M.A., University of Mississippi
Lamar Hall 535  |  662-915-7295
eyoung@go.olemiss.edu
Headshot of Lynn Woo Lynn C. Woo
Senior Research Associate and
Research Coordinator
Adjunct Instructor of Sociology

M.A., University of Mississippi
Lamar Hall 533  |  662-915-7288
lcwoo@olemiss.edu
Headshot of Chelsea Baddley
Chelsea Baddley
Graduate Research Assistant
Lamar Hall 545  |  662-915-7288
cdbaddle@go.olemiss.edu
Headshot of Sushmitha Inguva
Sushmitha Inguva
Graduate Research Assistant
Lamar Hall 533  |  662-915-7288
singuva@go.olemiss.edu
Headshot of Randy Morgan
Randy Jewel Morgan
Graduate Research Assistant
Lamar Hall 546  |  662-915-7288
rmorgan5@olemiss.edu
Headshot of Stephanie Poiroux
Stephanie Poiroux
Graduate Research Assistant
Lamar Hall 542  |  662-915-7288
sdpoirou@go.olemiss.edu
Headshot of Caroline Steil Caroline Steil
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Lamar Hall 533  |  662-915-7288
cmsteil@go.olemiss.edu

Headshot of Sarah Strickland Sarah Strickland
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Lamar Hall 533  |  662-915-7288
smstrick@go.olemiss.edu