skip to main content

Center for Population Studies

University of Mississippi

Center Staff

 

 

 

 

Headshot of Lynn Woo Lynn C. Woo
Interim Director

M.A., University of Mississippi
Lamar Hall 533  |  662-915-7288
lcwoo@olemiss.edu
Headshot of Dr. John J. Green John J. Green
Senior Research Associate
Co-Director, Society and Health Minor
Professor of Sociology
Affiliated Faculty, School of Law

Ph.D, University of Missouri
Lamar Hall 537  |  662-915-7295
jjgreen@olemiss.edu

Headshot of Dr. Jamiko Deleveaux Jamiko Deleveaux
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Ph.D, University of Texas San Antonio
Lamar Hall 532  |  662-915-6677
jvdeleve@olemiss.edu

Headshot of Terrence Hunter Terrence Hunter
Post-Doctoral Research Associate/Delta Fellow
J.D., University of Mississippi School of Law
Lamar Hall 533  |  662-915-7288
thunter1@olemiss.edu

Headshot of Dr. Vanessa Parks Vanessa Parks
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Ph.D, Louisiana State University
Lamar Hall 536  |  662-915-7295
vparks@olemiss.edu
Headshot of Elizabeth Sweeney Elizabeth Young Sweeney
Research Associate
M.A., University of Mississippi
Lamar Hall 535  |  662-915-7295
eyoung@olemiss.edu
Headshot of Chelsea Baddley
Chelsea Baddley
Graduate Research Assistant
Lamar Hall 545  |  662-915-7288
cdbaddle@go.olemiss.edu
Headshot of Sushmitha Inguva
Sushmitha Inguva
Graduate Research Assistant
Lamar Hall 533  |  662-915-7288
singuva@go.olemiss.edu
Headshot of Randy Morgan
Randy Jewel Morgan
Graduate Research Assistant
Lamar Hall 546  |  662-915-7288
rmorgan5@olemiss.edu
Headshot of Stephanie Poiroux
Stephanie Poiroux
Graduate Research Assistant
Lamar Hall 542  |  662-915-7288
sdpoirou@go.olemiss.edu
Headshot of Caroline Steil Caroline Steil
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Lamar Hall 533  |  662-915-7288
cmsteil@go.olemiss.edu

Headshot of Sarah Strickland Sarah Strickland
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Lamar Hall 533  |  662-915-7288
smstrick@go.olemiss.edu